The Four Fundamental Principles

This is The First Book in our series of Monotheism, and – as explained in prior classes – it explains Four Principles regarding the reality of Monotheism and polytheism, which in turn clearly distinguishes between the true Monotheistic Believer and the polytheist who claims to be so.

>> Download the book which used on the class:

The Four Fundamental Principles (Al-Qawaaid Al-‘Arbaa) by Shaykul Islam  Muhammad ibn Abdul Wahhab At-Tamimmi (Rahimahullah)

The Arabic Text :  DOWNLOAD HERE

The English Translation : DOWNLOAD HERE

>> For links of the class recordings, see on the Right Side Bar of this blog


Share your opinions:

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s